

2024 Village of Muenster

Candidate Nomination List (Unofficial)

The nomination process for the 2024 Village of Muenster Municipal Election officially closed on Oct 9th at 4:00 pm.

Nominations received are as follows:

For the office of Mayor: Village of Muenster

Shauna Ilg

For the office of Councillor: Village of Muenster

Karl Senko

Kim Fetter

Benji Szautner

Shane Hauesler

As per Section 76 of the Local Government Election Act, 2015, all candidates nominated have until Oct 10th at 4:00 pm (24 hours after the close of nominations) to withdraw his or her nomination by filing with the returning officer a written statement to that effect.

I declare that the above listed candidates represents all nominations received in accordance with Section 74 of the Local Government Election Act, 2015.

Jan Sylvestre, Returning Officer 306-682-2794 muenster@sasktel.net